Happy birthday

John Garza, Robbie Crabtree and John Paul Encarnacion yalls birthdays have either happened or about to happen so I just wanted to take a second and thank you for being there for me. Along with Joe Bramanti and Jean Scott Dodd, whose birthdays are in April and May respectively, yall have drastically affected my life. The things I have learned and the moments I have shared with each one of you holds a special place in my memories. Since high school yall have always been there for me when I needed you and have been a lot like my brothers so thank you. Things are changing for all of us and who knows when we will all be in the same place again but I will always be there for yall.

God Bless and Sic Em Bears

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

